Company

Website

 

2016 Winter Holiday Resources (en Español)

Alternative Work Concepts

 

awc@efm.org

Bounce Gymnastics www.bouncegymnastics.com
Bridgeway House www.bridgewayhouse.org
Catholic Community Services  
Center for Family Development www.c-f-d.org
Child Development & Rehabilitation Center www.ohsu.edu/outreach/cdrc
Core Star Cultural Center corestarcenter.com
Dept. of Human Services www.oregon.gov/dhs
Direction Service Counseling Center  
Direction Services  
Disability Resources  
Disability Rights Oregon  
Early Childhood Cares http://earlychildhoodcares.uoregon.edu
Emerald All Star Cheerleading www.emeraldallstars.com
Eugene 4j School District (Connections 18-21)  
Eugene 4j School District (Project Success 14-18)  
Eugene Community Living Program (18-21)  
Eugene Hearing & Speech Center www.eugenehearingspeech.org
Eugene Learning Center (14-21)  
Eugene Life Skills Network School Based (14-18)  
Eugene Parks & Recreation  
Family & Community Together info@factoregon.org
Food For Lane County  
Full Access Brokerage  
Garten Services www.garten.org
Goodwill Industries www.goodwill-oregon.org
Independent Environments Inc.  
Inspiring Destination  
Kind Tree Productions, Inc.  
Lane County 211 www.211Lane.org
Lane County Developmental Disabilities  
Lane County Legal Aid & Advocacy Center  
Lane County Mental Health  
Lane Education Service District (14-21)  
Lane Independence Living Alliance  
Lane Workforce Partnership  
Laurel Hill Center www.laurel.org
LCC Adult Basic & Secondary Education  
LCC Specialized Support Services  
Learning Center, Inc.  
Looking Glass Counseling Center www.lookingglass.us
LTD Travel Training  
Mainstream Housing, Inc. http://www.mainstreethousing.org
Making Magic Tours www.makingmagictours.com
McKenzie Personnel Systems www.mckenziepersonnel.com
Mentor Oregon Brokerage  
Mid-Town Mixed Martial Arts  
Musical Feet School of Dance www.musicalfeet.com
NAMI Lane County www.namilane.org
Next Step Recycling learnmore@nextsteprecycling.org
Northwest Youth Corps  
Ophelia's Place www.opheliasplace.net
Options Counseling Services www.options.org
Oregon Family Support Network www.ofsn.org
Oregon Research Institute  
People First  
Reality Kitchen www.realitykitchen.org
Ride Able www.rideable.org
Ride Source  
River Rd. Park & Recreation District www.rrpark.org
SASS (Sexual Assault Support Service)  
Senior & Disabled Services  
SES Inc.  
Sheltercare-Hawthorn Program  
Soaring Spirit Therapeutic Equestrian Center  
Social Security Administration  
South Lane Maintenance  
South Lane Wheels  
Special Olympics  
Specialized Advocacy  
Springfield Community Transition Program (18-21)  
Springfield High ALC/Transition Program  
Springfield High Transition Coordinator  
Springfield Youth Transition Program (18-21)  
St. Vincent DePaul  
Tamarack Wellness Center/Pool www.tamarackwellness.com
The Arc Lane County  
The Child Center  
Trips www.tripsinc.com
University of Oregon Speech-Language Hearing Center  
Willamalane Parks & Recreation www.willamalane.org
Willamette High School (14-18)  
Womenspace womenspaceinc.org
Work Incentives Network                                Lane Independent Living Alliance  
World Wheelchair Sports  
Youth M.O.V.E.

 

Key Topics for Parents to Know:

Below each topic you will find links to docuemtns and websites to help you navigate the formal system.

Kplan:

 

School Transition Information:

A timeline for students around turning 18. Steps you need to plan for prior to receiving services as an adult. Many thanks to Dyan Campbell, CDDP case manager in Lane County for creating this document.

 

Employment 1st:

 

 

 

RESOURCES